Sucursales.

Iquique:
18 de septiembre 1411
Fono: 22332 3901
iquique@plastigen.cl
  Antofagasta:
Av. Antonio Rendic 5846
Fono: 22332 3905
antofagasta@plastigen.cl
  Copiapó:
Atacama 1025
Fono: 22332 3973
copiapo@plastigen.cl
  Viña del Mar:
Calle Quillota 801
Fono: 2233 23976
vinadelmar@plastigen.cl
         
Casa Matriz:
Lo Boza 370, Pudahuel
Fono: 22222 2666
22332 3900
plastigen@plastigen.cl
loboza@plastigen.cl
  Santiago - Vicuña Mackena:
Av. Vicuña Mackenna 247
Fono: (02) 2332 3968
(02) 23323945
plastigen@plastigen.cl
 

Santiago – Serrano:
Serrano 580
Fono: 22332 3968
22332 3969
serrano@plastigen.cl

 

Santiago - Quilicura:
Av. Américo Vespucio 0850
Bodega Central-Quilicura
Fono: 22332 3952
22332 3953
quilicura@plastigen.cl

 

         

Santiago - Cerrillos:
Camino Melipilla 7003, local F, Cerrillos
Fono: 22332 3917
cerrillos@plastigen.cl

  Concepción:
Vía Interlagunas 430
Fono: 22332 3982
22332 3984 concepcion@plastigen.cl
  Temuco:
General Blanco 678
Fono: 22332 3992
temuco@plastigen.cl
 

Curicó:
Av Manso de Velasco 327
Fono: 22332 3980
curico@plastigen.cl

         
Puerto Montt:
Sta. Inés 436
Fono:
22332 3995
pmontt@plastigen.cl